English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff

Sara FidlerSara Fidler
President

Read biography
sfidler@micua.org

 

Jennifer Frank

Jennifer Frank
Executive Vice President 

Read biography
jfrank@micua.org

 

Irnande Altema

Irnande Altema
Associate Vice President of Government and Business Affairs

Read biography
ialtema@micua.org

 

Kathleen FlynnKatie Flynn
Executive Assistant

Read biography
kflynn@micua.org

    Ashley Swift
    Manager of Business Operations

    Read biography
    aswift@micua.org

    Stephanie Thomas
    Director of Communications

    Read biography
   
sthomas@micua.org

 

Tina Bjarekull

President Emerita

tina@bjarekull.com


J. Elizabeth Garraway
President Emerita

904 Creek Drive
Annapolis, MD 21403
Phone: 410-269-5714
Cell: 410-991-2530

5
3
1
4
7
6
2