English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Media Contacts

MICUA
Stephanie Thomas, Director of Communications
410-269-0306
sthomas@micua.org


Capitol Technology University
Aries Schubert, Director of Communications and Publications 
301-369-3627
amschubert@captechu.edu
 
Goucher College
Stephanie Coldren, Executive Director for Marketing and Communications
410-337-6015
Stephanie.Coldren@goucher.edu
 
Hood College
Laurie Ward, Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
301-696-3803
ward@hood.edu
 
Johns Hopkins University
Chanapa Tantabachachai, Media Relations Representative
443-997-5056  
chanapa@jhu.edu
 
Loyola University Maryland
Stephanie Weaver, Media Relations Specialist 
410-617-1334 
sweaver@loyola.edu
 
Maryland Institute College of Art
Angela Wheeler, Associate Vice President for Campaign Operations
410-225-2343
awheeler01@mica.edu
 
McDaniel College
Cheryl Knauer, Director of Media Relations  
410-857-2292
cknauer@mcdaniel.edu
 
Mount St. Mary’s University
Donna Klinger, Director of Public Relations and Communications
301-447-5657  
d.j.klinger@msmary.edu
 
Notre Dame of Maryland University
Christian Kendzierski, Director of University Communications
410-532-5546
ckendzierski@ndm.edu 
 
St. John's College
Michael o'Connor, Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
410-626-2539
michael.oconnor@sjc.edu
 
Stevenson University
John Buettner, Vice President Marketing & Digital Communications
443-352-4494
jbuettner@stevenson.edu
 
Washington Adventist University
Richard Castillo, Vice President, Integrated Marketing & Communications
301-891-4134
rcastillo@wau.edu

Washington College
Wendy Mitman Clarke, Director of College Communications
410-810-7431
wclarke2@washcoll.edu


Affiliate Member Contacts

Ner Israel Rabbinical College
410-484-7200
nirc@nirc.edu
 
St. Mary’s Seminary & University
Elizabeth Visconage, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
410-864-4261
bvisconage@stmarys.edu

2
7
1
5
3
4
6