LOGO
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff

Matt PowerMatthew Power
President

Read biography
mpower@micua.org

Sara FidlerAngela Sherman
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Read biography
asherman@micua.org

Irnande Altema Irnande Altema
Associate Vice President of Government and Business Affairs

Read biography
ialtema@micua.org

Aubrey WaddickAubrey Waddick
Director of Research Policy

Read biography
awaddick@micua.org

  Ashley Swift
 Manager of Business Operations
 Read biography
 aswift@micua.org

Stephanie Thomas
 Director of Communications
 Read biography
 
sthomas@micua.org

 Pam Nussbaumer

 Executive Assistant
 Read biography
 
pnussbaumer@micua.org


Sara Fidler
Past President

sarafidlerduke97@gmail.com


Tina Bjarekull
President Emerita

tina@bjarekull.com


J. Elizabeth Garraway
President Emerita

919 Creek Drive
Annapolis, MD 21403
410-269-5714
bethgarraway@gmail.com

1
7
2
3
4
5
6