English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Media Contacts

MICUA
Aries Matheos, Director of Communications
410-269-0306
amatheos@micua.org


Capitol Technology University
Robert Herschbach, Director of Communications and Publications 
301-369-3627
raherschbach@capitol-college.edu
 
Goucher College
Stephanie Coldren, Executive Director for Marketing and Communications
410-337-6015
Stephanie.Coldren@goucher.edu
 
Hood College
Laurie Ward, Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
301-696-3803
ward@hood.edu
 
Johns Hopkins University
Dennis O’Shea, Executive Director, Communications & Public Affairs
443-997-9009  
dro@jhu.edu
 
Loyola University Maryland
Nicholas Alexopulos, Associate Director of Media Relations & Social Media 
410-617-1334 
nalexopulos@loyola.edu
 
Maryland Institute College of Art
Debra Rubino, Vice President for Strategic Communications
410-225-2343
drubino@mica.edu
 
McDaniel College
Gina Piellusch, Associate Vice President, Communications and Marketing 
410-857-2292
gpiellusch@mcdaniel.edu
 
Mount St. Mary’s University
Hilary Douwes, Director of University Marketing
301-447-5366 
hdouwes@msmary.edu
 
Notre Dame of Maryland University
Christian Kendzierski, Director of University Communications
410-532-5546
ckendzierski@ndm.edu 
 
St. John's College
Jim Reische, Chief of Communications
410-972-4511
Jim.Reische@sjc.edu
 
Stevenson University
John Buettner, Interim Vice President Marketing & Digital Communications
443-352-4494
jbuettner@stevenson.edu
 
Washington Adventist University
Angie Crews, Director for Corporate Communications
301-891-4135
acrews@wau.edu

Washington College
Rolando Irizarry, Vice President of College Relations & Marketing
410-778-7268
ririzarry2@washcoll.edu


Affiliate Member Contacts

Ner Israel Rabbinical College
410-484-7200
nirc@nirc.edu
 
St. Mary’s Seminary & University
Elizabeth Visconage, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
410-864-4261
bvisconage@stmarys.edu

3
1
7
6
5
4
2