English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Staff

Tina M. Bjarekull, President
Read biography
tbjarekull@micua.org

Matthew Power, Vice President of Government Affairs
mpower@micua.org

Jennifer Frank, Vice President of Academic Affairs
jfrank@micua.org

Dea Andersen, Administrative Assistant
dandersen@micua.org

Dennis Hoyle, Senior Research Analyst
dhoyle@micua.org

Aries Matheos, Director of Communications
amatheos@micua.org

Ashley Swift, Manager of Business Operations
aswift@micua.org

140 South Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-269-0306
Fax: 410-269-5905


J. Elizabeth Garraway, President Emerita
904 Creek Drive
Annapolis, MD 21403
Phone: 410-269-5714
Cell: 410-991-2530
bethgarraway@comcast.net

7
2
6
4
1
5
3