English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Calendar

MICUA Meetings

National Meetings

State Meetings

Legislative Calendar

 

MICUA MEETINGS 

  • June 19, 2019
    Financial Aid Officer and Admissions and Enrollment Officers Affinity Group Meeting | 12 PM - 4PM
    Loyola University Maryland
    Contact: Dennis Hoyle - dhoyle@micua.org
  • June 20, 2019
    NSSP Reception for Scholars and Partners
    Capitol Technology University
    Contact: Lori Livingston - llivingston@micua.org

  • July 16, 2019
    External Affairs Committee and Development/Advancement Officers Joint Affinity Group Meeting  | 12 PM - 3:30 PM
    Notre Dame of Maryland University
    Contact: Aries Matheos - amatheos@micua.org
  • September 12, 2019
    MICUA Trustees' Meeting | 9 AM - 1 PM
    Capitol Technology University
    Contact: Stephanie Chervenkov - schervenkov@micua.org

  • September 20, 2019
    Chief Academic Officeres/Chief Finance Officers Meeting | 12 PM - 3 PM
    TBD
    Contact: Jennifer Frank - jfrank@micua.org

  • November 7-8, 2019
    MICUA Trustees' Workshop
    Annapolis, MD
    Contact: Ashley Swift - aswift@micua.org

NATIONAL MEETING

  • September 10-12, 2019
    2019 CIC State Councils Annual Conference
    Pittsburgh, PA
  • October 9-11, 2019
    SE NAICUSE Meeting
    New Orleans, LA
  • November 20 - 22, 2019
    Fall NAICUSE Meeting
    TBD
  • December 5-7, 2019
    NE NAICUSE Meeting
    Newport, RI

STATE MEETINGS 

  • June 26, 2019
    MHEC Commission Meeting | 1 PM
    7th Floor, State Board Room
  • August 15, 2019
    Maryland Open Source Textbook (M.O.S.T.) Initiative Eastern Maryland Regional Forum | 9:45 AM - 3:30 PM
    Maritime Conference Center Linthicum Heights, MD
  • September 20, 2019
    Maryland Open Source Textbook (M.O.S.T.) Initiative Central Maryland Regional Forum | 9:45 AM - 3:30 PM
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne, MD
  • September 25, 2019
    MHEC Commission Meeting | 9:30 AM
    7th Floor, State Board Room
  • October 23, 2019
    MHEC Commission Meeting | 1 PM
    7th Floor, State Board Room
  • Novermber 20, 2019
    MHEC Commission Meeting | 1 PM
    7th Floor, State Board Room
  • December 11, 2019
    MHEC Commission Meeting | 1 PM
    7th Floor, State Board Room

LEGISLATIVE CALENDAR

    • July 1, 2019
      Budgetary, tax, and revenue bills to take effect
    • October 1, 2019
      Usual effective date for bills
    • January 18, 2019
      Final date for Governor to introduce budget bill
2
4
6
1
3
5
7